Reviews for Local Dentist in Rockville MD

  • By StarBrite Dental
  • 07 Sep, 2013

Dr. Maryam Seifi at StarBrite Dental

Reviews for Local Dentist in Rockville, MD: Dr. Maryam Seifi at StarBrite Dental

4.5 stars 182 reviews
5930 Hubbard Drive
Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1070

Mon: Closed
Tue - Wed: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu: 1:00PM - 9:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: By Appointment Only

94.8% WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

5 stars Will H Featured review

Dr Maryam Seifi and the entire staff at Star Brite Dental are simply the BEST !!! They took great care of me and my needs for an unexpected crown needed on a Sat morning (!) -Was new to the area and didn't yet have a new dentist, I certainly do now ;-) Thank You all very, very much -Will H.

4 months ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to have you as part of our practice! best, shawn

4 stars Kenneth M Customer since 1998

2 root canals - kind of pricey. The first tooth continued to ache for a few days, the second one was painless.

2 days ago

5 stars Shawn K Customer since 2003

Great. Very caring and attention to detail. I felt informed about my treatment

6 days ago

5 stars Gerald J Customer since 2013

The best experience I have had with a dentist. Everyone was professional, helpful and cooperative. I would recommend Starbrite to my family and friends. Kudos to Starbrite.

10 days ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review. Great to hear it went so smoothly. Best Wishes, StarBrite Dental

5 stars Cheryl F Customer since 2012

Getting your teeth drilled when is it ever a pleasant experience? When you have awesome dental health professionals you trust, educate you during your "hands-on experience", talk to you along the process, and make you feel comfortable during your short hour time in the hot dental seat office!

This is my second tooth drill. I have gone thru a root canal process (1 yr. ago), and get my mouth, teeth, gums, checked and cleaned quarterly (4 times)! I am well on my way to ALWAYS having a "Life long - Healthy, Happy, mouthful of smiles"!

Way to go Star Brite Dental Team - onward, upward!

Aloha oe, Cheryl Lynn

13 days ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much. Awesome Review!

5 stars Sunnya H Customer since 2013

It was the best cleaning i ever went to!

19 days ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank You Very Much For Your Review!

5 stars Sharon D Customer since 1998

As always great

20 days ago

3 stars James C Customer since 2011

Actually to tell the truth- I was alittle put-out by being asked to sign the "disclosure"..And I'm not really happy about the price which included the (in my mind) unnecessay x-rays.

20 days ago

5 stars Anonymous Customer since 2009

My dental cleaning was great as it always it. The staff is courteous and friendly, and my appointment began on-time.

22 days ago

5 stars Cheryl F Customer since 2012

Always enjoy my teeth cleanings with my D.H.

22 days ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review

5 stars Sharon S Customer since 2013

I had a dental emergency and received professional, prompt care from Dr. Seifi. I would recommend her to any one in the Rockville, MD area. I was so glad that she had Saturday hours!

Thank you for fixing my tooth!

Sharon Spalding

24 days ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review!

5 stars Peter G Customer since 2013

I had an appointment for 9 am and was taken in right away. First time ever I did not have to wait around in a doctors office. I must be dreaming. Very pleasant experience. Am very glad I found Star Bright because I can tell that this is a very professional and well run office. Very well organized and very well staffed.

Wonderful experience

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank You very much for your review

5 stars Mary P Customer since 2013

You saved the day! Thank You so much!Than

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review

5 stars Paul S Customer since 2013

Initial appoint was successful.

Professional and administrative staff is competent and courteous.

All questions were answered and options explained.

Well run business

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review. Glad to have you with us.

5 stars Heidi P Customer since 2013

The staff at Star Brite Dental continues to impress me; they are all personable and professional. I've had several visits over the past few months with Dr. Sefi and some of her colleagues and they all took great care to ensure my comfort during the treatments.

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the feedback

5 stars Hans H Customer since 2001

I was warmly welcomed into the office by the receptionist and quickly serviced byu the hygenist. Everythign was very professional from the cleaning to my questions being answered.

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review

5 stars Soheila B Customer since 2013

I found my treatment very well done!

Thank you

a month ago

5 stars Carol H Customer since 2013

This is not my regular dentist, as she is taking off for a family emergency. But StarBrite has taken excellent care of me...as if I has been with them for years.

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thanks you very much for your review. We are glad to have you with us!

3 stars Kathleen H Customer since 2005

Dr. Seifi and staff are always wonderful, but I'm not sure I would pursue any further oral surgery here. Dr. Bathia sems to do good work, but his availability of once every two weeks is not practical or acceptable. because I was going out of town a couple of days after I broke emy tooth, and then Dr. Bathia went out of town, I ended up waiting a month for my extraction. this was horrible because my mouth stunk behind that temporary bridge! it was embarrassing and I had to keep asking myself why I had to wait several weeks with such an uncomfortable situation! I think going outside to a dentist who does only this kind of work will be the way to go in the future.

a month ago

5 stars Sue T Customer since 2007

Excellent. Thanks so much.

a month ago

5 stars Ken P Customer since 2013

The attention and concern for me during my visit was great. I felt confident and secure in the hands of the professionals in the office. Thank you!

2 months ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much. We are glad to have you with us!

5 stars Peter G Customer since 2013

I had an appointment for 9 am and was taken in right away. First time ever I did not have to wait around in a doctors office. I must be dreaming. Very peasant experience. Am very glad I found Star Bright because I can tell that this is a very professional and well run office. Very well organized and very well staffed.

Wonderful experience

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank You very much for your review

5 stars Mary P Customer since 2013

You saved the day! Thank You so much!Than

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review

5 stars Paul S Customer since 2013

Initial appoint was successful.

Professional and administrative staff is competent and courteous.

All questions were answered and options explained.

Well run business

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review. Glad to have you with us.

5 stars Heidi P Customer since 2013

The staff at Star Brite Dental continues to impress me; they are all personable and professional. I've had several visits over the past few months with Dr. Sefi and some of her colleagues and they all took great care to ensure my comfort during the treatments.

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the feedback

5 stars Hans H Customer since 2001

I was warmly welcomed into the office by the receptionist and quickly serviced by the hygienist. Everything was very professional from the cleaning to my questions being answered.

a month ago

Star Brite Dental replied:

Thank you very much for your review

5 stars Soheila B Customer since 2013

I found my treatment very well done!

Thank you

a month ago

Share by: